News & Topics

HOME > News & Topics > Topics > FY 2008

Topics FY 2008

TLR Knockout Mice Now Available!
Prof. Kishimoto and Prof. Hirano won The Crafoord Prize.
Prof. Sakaguchi won The Keio Medical Science Prize.
The British consul visited WPI-IFReC.
Assistant Prof. Coban got the Bill & Melinda Gates grant.
WPI-IFReC concluded Academic Cooperation Agreement with Institute for Systems Biology.